Loading

About me

RFRSH Entertainment

Delivering the greatest moments in esports - for the fans, the players and the brands.

We are a privately owned and operated esports company, representing, managing and running commercial operations for some of the best CS:GO teams in the world.

RFRSH Entertainment has developed, owns and runs BLAST Pro Series, a global esports tournament, and a range of live, original and reality content productions. We provide winning commercial and marketing strategies for companies looking to enter and succeed in the wildly growing and challenging esports market.

Contact Us

"Esports is the largest and fastest growing entertainment subculture evolving from the fast-paced world of gaming. It is entertaining a generation of affluent and digitally native millennials who consume media and entertainment in entirely new ways. We bring esports to the mainstream audience by creating and developing a new tournament format, a new media approach and cutting edge content for all fans of competitive entertainment."

Nikolaj Nyholm - CEO & Founder

Properties

Esports is all about strategy, skills, communication and reaction. And like the very best of other competitive sports on a world class level, it’s an extraordinary, fun, engaging and action packed entertainment product. At RFRSH Entertainment we build the best teams and most engaging tournament formats on par with the very best sports: fast-paced, breathtaking, and packed with dramatic peaks worthy of replay and online glory.

RFRSH Entertainment represents and runs the strategic and commercial operations for two teams; Astralis and Heroic. RFRSH Entertainment also owns and operates BLAST Pro Series including all media production around the teams and brands.

BLAST Pro Series

blastproseries.com


BLAST Pro Series is an innovative global tournament series of live Counter-Strike events, with the best teams in the world competing in a fast and exhilarating format. The series has been created to maximise both the live audience experience, broadcast formats and viewing experience featuring true world class esports mixed with engaging show elements.

Astralis

astralis.gg


Winners of the 2017 ELEAGUE Major. With close to 2 million followers across Social Media platforms alongside more than 60.000.000 impressions per month, Astralis is one of the world’s biggest Beam Brands within CS:GO / esports and a promotional powerhouse. With star players Nicolai "dev1ce" Reedtz, Andreas ”Xyp9x” Højsleth, Peter ”dupreeh” Rothmann, Lukas ”gla1ve” Rossander & Emil "Magisk" Reif the team has a global fan base and master the art of promotional activities.

Heroic

heroic.gg


One of the newest and fastest growing esports brands in Denmark who has embraced the role as the Ugly Duckling turned Swan in Counter-Strike. It is a young, hungry and very ambitious team, who has established itself in the international top 20 and with the addition of some of the brightest talents in the sport, Heroic aims to become a permanent member of the global top 10.

1

Global esports tournament series
BLAST Pro Series

2

CS: GO teams

24

Clients

+100 m.

Impressions per month

Involving partners worldwide

Some of the biggest names colaborate with us.

Audi
Unibet
Microsoft
Omen by HP
Apollo travels
Twitch
PanzerGlass
Coco Fuzion 100
Power
eOddset
Jack & Jones
Turtle Beach
Gerimax
Lefix
Cult
Hiper

Organization

The team behind RFRSH Entertainment is a mix of experienced “native” esports professionals and players, alongside execs with a proven track record from the media, entertainment and sports industries. In esports, it’s an organization with unmatched experience and skills, representing deep know-how and experience in the industry and the challenges that lies within the biggest and fastest growing sub-culture on earth.

Copenhagen

Nikolaj Nyholm

CEO & Founder

nikolaj@rfrsh.net

London

Robbie Douek

President & CCO

robbie@rfrsh.net

Copenhagen

Jakob Kristensen

Co-Founder & EVP Sales

jakob@rfrsh.net

Copenhagen

Steen Laursen

VP - Communication & Brand

steen@rfrsh.net

Copenhagen

Jordi Roig

VP - Executive Producer

jordi@rfrsh.net

London

Ben Oliver

VP - Creative & Original Content

ben@rfrsh.net

London

Alexander Lewin

VP - Distribution & Programming

alex@rfrsh.net

Copenhagen

Nick Skovsen

General Counsel & Chief of Staff

ns@rfrsh.net

Copenhagen

Kasper Hvidt

Director of Sports

kasper@rfrsh.net

Copenhagen

Kaare Breinholt

Director of Production

kaare@rfrsh.net

Copenhagen

Nicolas Estrup

Director of Product

nicolas@rfrsh.net

Copenhagen

Frederik Byskov

Director of Esports Operations

frederik@rfrsh.net

Get in touch with us

We’d love to hear from you!

Offices

Otto Busses Vej 5a OBV028
2450 Copenhagen SV
Denmark


71-91 Aldwych
London WC2B 4HN
United Kingdom

Jobs at RFRSH

We're always open to expand our organization, looking for drive, personality and professionalism.

- no current job openings

Follow us

Press

press@rfrsh.net


Pro players and teams

players@rfrsh.net


Media companies

media@rfrsh.net


Promotion

marketing@rfrsh.net


Sales and Partnerships

partnerships@rfrsh.net


General

info@rfrsh.net

Scroll Top